IM Leadership Team

  • Darwin Anderson, President
  • Brent Howland, Vice President
  • J. Paul Schmidt, Chief Financial Officer

IM Board of Directors

  • Darwin Anderson, Clear Lake, IA
  • Linda Berntson*, Minneapolis, MN
  • Ron Christensen*, North St. Paul, MN
  • Mike Gesler*, Chairman of the Board, South Haven, MN
  • Nancy Holty*, Hartland, WI
  • Ed Kleiman, St. Louis, MO
  • Kera Latterell*, Redwood Falls, MN
  • Craig Lieberg*, Clear Lake, MN
  • Greg Nicholas*, Clear Lake, IA
  • Dave Olson*, Laurens, IA
  • J. Paul Schmidt, Clear Lake, IA
  • Steve Sharp, Libby, MT
  • Dave Wilke, Elkader, IA
  • Steve and Ann Zupke*, Randalia, IA

* Independent, voting members

The above list of board members is current for 2014